Skip to content

Oh no, I feel a new addiction coming on….

February 28, 2009

img_2376

From left to right, the colors ‘chosen’ by…

Emmett, Alice, Esme, and Rosalie
What’ I’d call them…

Summers End, Pinwheel, St. Patrick, Popsicle

10 Comments leave one →
  1. Amanda permalink
    February 28, 2009 2:44 pm

    LOVE (infinity) – oh wait – this isn’t Ravelry! ha ha

  2. February 28, 2009 4:04 pm

    There are endless possibilities with you dye you own yarn. Just think how unique it will be. Your colors came out beautifully and I love the names! Since I teach 7th grade, I’ve started reading the Twilight series to keep up with the girls on my team. I even purchased a Twilight poster for our classroom.

  3. February 28, 2009 6:18 pm

    Vert cool!

  4. February 28, 2009 7:11 pm

    LOL… Wonderwoman, I tell you! It looks great. Tell us how you dyed it, please?

  5. February 28, 2009 7:54 pm

    I like the colors you used.

  6. Anita permalink
    February 28, 2009 8:46 pm

    They all turned out so pretty! 🙂

  7. February 28, 2009 10:04 pm

    gorgeous! they all came out so vibrantly – really beautiful!

  8. gimpykatk permalink
    February 28, 2009 11:05 pm

    Lot’s of talent in the Malach family for sure

  9. March 1, 2009 1:51 am

    I wish I could join in your addiction!!! Can I be um… (which Cullen member is left?… And I refuse to be Bella or Renesme….) Can I just join your family and do all these awesome crafty things too!?

    LOVE your Patrick colours! And Pinwheel is quite cute too. Emmett’s isn’t as OMGCOLOURS as it was in that in-process photo you posted.

  10. March 1, 2009 1:53 pm

    Very pretty!

Leave a Reply

