Skip to content

I know a little girl….

October 14, 2008

Who had her birthday yesterday!Β  She’s 4…. where’d the time go???

She loved her princess cupcakes…

even though they didn’t come out quite as her Mom had planned…

The party was a success… even the handprint shirts! πŸ™‚

And for those who asked… yes.. the Big Guy is tall… really tall… 6’5″.. and I’m a shrimp… at 5’1″… πŸ™‚

Have a fantastic day… I’ve got some cleanup to tendΒ  to! πŸ˜‰

9 Comments leave one →
  1. October 14, 2008 9:04 am

    Oh truely outstanding job on the princesses!! Happy Birthday 4!! I just love the shirts, can I get one? πŸ™‚

    Happy clean up and enjoy the rest of your week!

  2. Lesley Neily permalink
    October 14, 2008 9:56 am

    those are AMAZING!!

    (but I have to admit I laughed my ass off at the ones that are impaled on the candles)

    I insist on a tutorial.

  3. October 14, 2008 10:11 am

    You MUST share the how-to’s!!!

    What a pretty 4 yr old you have!!

  4. October 14, 2008 10:25 am

    Happy 4th Birthday!!! I think you did an awesome job on those cupcakes…they are too cute! What a creative idea.
    Hugs!

  5. October 14, 2008 12:34 pm

    I’m glad I’m not the only one having visions of the front ranks being impaled on pink sticks. ROTFL!!! Did you use fruit roll ups for the capes/dresses?

    Happy 4th Birthday little one!

  6. kasiaiscarly permalink
    October 14, 2008 1:10 pm

    I’m 5′.75″, but I stretch it to 5’1″ πŸ™‚

    Are the robes on the cupcakes fruit rollups?

  7. chanknits permalink
    October 14, 2008 1:27 pm

    Happy big day, Littlest Little! Great cupcakes!

  8. holly permalink
    October 14, 2008 4:31 pm

    Those are great! Your talents never cease to AMAZE me. Is there anything you can’t do, oh crafty one?

  9. October 17, 2008 3:42 pm

    Happy Bday to your little girl!

    Those cupcakes look amazing.

Leave a Reply

