Skip to content

Hat Attack starts today!

September 16, 2008

I’ll see you on the other side.. hopefully with my ‘life’ still in tact!

6 Comments leave one →
  1. September 16, 2008 9:57 am

    Good luck Michelle…

  2. September 16, 2008 10:02 am

    You are a braver soul than I am! Good luck!

  3. September 16, 2008 10:11 am

    The toofutsie guy was really yaking this up when we met him at our LYS. I didn’t want to play. I am however making an alien hat for my alien husband 🙂 Thanks for the pattern link. g

  4. September 16, 2008 10:14 am

    Good Luck!

  5. chanknits permalink
    September 16, 2008 1:56 pm

    I have faith in you. You’re a speedy knitter!

  6. bubblesknits permalink
    September 16, 2008 2:49 pm

    Good Luck!!!

Leave a Reply

