Skip to content

What shall soon be on my needles???

September 15, 2008

This is a knitting blog is it not??

 

well,  here it is… my needles will soon be pumping out these…..

(click the photos for the link to the site for the free patterns)

 

 

9 Comments leave one →
  1. September 15, 2008 11:08 am

    These hats made me smile! It will be fun to see you make them!

  2. September 15, 2008 3:09 pm

    Those are awesome!!! LOL

  3. September 15, 2008 5:31 pm

    Michelle are you going to use the glow in the dark yarn for some of these? I want to, but first I have to find the yarn.

  4. September 15, 2008 8:58 pm

    These hats are cool! But, what about the yarn. Have you tried the PolarKnit? I think my brother would really like that for backbacking. He finds wool too itchy.

  5. Anita permalink
    September 15, 2008 9:26 pm

    Those are just too funny! 🙂 You know that you’re gonna have to get a photo of yourself wearing one of those alien hats for all of us to see!! LOL

  6. September 16, 2008 7:08 am

    those are very cute

  7. chanknits permalink
    September 16, 2008 8:16 am

    Too cute! That’s not what you’re making for KDO, is it?!

  8. September 16, 2008 3:17 pm

    I just KNEW these screamed Michelle when I fwd you that email!

  9. September 23, 2008 2:38 pm

    These hats are great! Such fun!

    I hope to see you wearing one.

Leave a Reply

