Skip to content

The Postman must think it’s my Birthday!

August 11, 2008

Look at all those packages of love for Luke!

I’m going to post all the pics of the squares, however, given the pile of paperwork I still have in front of me for camp, I will have to update who sent which later tonight!

Kathleen

Romar

Darcy and Tom

Kathy


KM

Anita

Terrie

If I have these labeled incorrectly… I’m so sorry. My pile of the squares toppled and I did the best to recall who’s was with which envelope!!! I realize also I’m missing a few photos… I’m trying to get them updated…

Again, I can’t thank you all enough for the squares and prayers for Luke!

hugs to you all!!!

8 Comments leave one →
  1. August 11, 2008 4:22 pm

    I’m so happy at the amount of folks that are contributing squares and reaching out. YAY!

  2. August 11, 2008 5:02 pm

    The squares are looking great! So glad people are contributing to Luke’s blanket 🙂

  3. August 11, 2008 7:31 pm

    You’ve got another box on it’s way to you! 🙂 I hope it gets there by the deadline.

  4. August 11, 2008 9:38 pm

    Hi I have 2 squares that i would like to send to you. If you could please send me your address i will get those in the mail ASAP. I read in one of your post that if you had enough for luke you would make them for his sisters as well. So I hope these will help in that effort as well.

  5. August 11, 2008 11:07 pm

    My envelope went out today Michelle

    I love all the different squares

  6. August 11, 2008 11:42 pm

    My envelope didn’t make it in time for the post to go out on Saturday, so it should have gone out first thing this morning!

    Darn! You’re going to have duplicate L’s… I made one too.

  7. chanknits permalink
    August 12, 2008 8:03 am

    My squares are heading out today. Yesterday was just not a good day to get to the pack ‘n mail!

  8. August 13, 2008 4:07 pm

    Yeah you got the squares from us.I showed Tom your blog he was tickled to see the L he made.I cant wait to see the blanket.Hugs Darcy & Tom

Leave a Reply

