Skip to content

My Camera is home…

June 23, 2008

but I don’t know where…

Hubster had a great time at the meet… He even got to eat dinner with Carl Lewis.. 🙂 How totally cool is that…

When I find the camera, I’ll share some pics, but in the meantime… I’m a chicken running around with my head cut off I swear… I’m working the Crafts at VBS this week and my sister in law is in town with her kids to attend.. and the library program began… and so… well, you know where I’ll be…

Hugs to all … I am so sorry I haven’t been responding to comments, but honestly… this is the first time I’ve checked email or the computer since yesterday afternoon!  I’m not sure when I’ll get back online either…

2 Comments leave one →
  1. June 23, 2008 4:22 pm

    I worked the crafts for VBS a few years ago. That was the hardest I’ve ever worked. I took a break and worked the Kindergarten room last year. I know you’ll be really busy all week. Enjoy! It’s the good kind of busy.

  2. Anita permalink
    June 24, 2008 10:20 pm

    Busy, busy girl…. don’t forget to take a few minutes for yourself! 🙂

Leave a Reply

