Skip to content

Friday Fill ins #77

June 20, 2008

1. A smile is contagious.
2. Rummikub is my favorite board or card game.
3. I would love to have more sunshine in my life and less cleaning.
4. When I think of the Summer Solstice, I think of gardening and swimming.
5. I just remembered I need to call my husband.
6. One of my favorite song lyrics goes like this: It’s been one week since you looked at me
Cocked your head to one side and said I’m angry

7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to the kids going to bed tomorrow my plans include knitting and cleaning and Sunday, I want to knit!

I finally remembered to participate!  Check them out… Friday Fill Ins

4 Comments leave one →
  1. June 20, 2008 11:02 am

    Knit away… I second the less cleaning!

  2. June 20, 2008 12:30 pm

    Cleaning sucks. LOL Don’t do it.

    I like that song, too.

  3. June 20, 2008 6:25 pm

    ….. what’s Rummikub?

    Friday Fill-ins are fun eh?

  4. June 22, 2008 10:49 pm

    Loved your fill ins.. Problem is though.. Now, I will be singing that song ALL NIGHT.. I love it, too! Kayce

Leave a Reply

