Skip to content

Coming soon to an Etsy store near you…

June 3, 2008

Summertime Fishy Bath Set

To all my lovely bloggy friends… I’m so sorry I haven’t been reading your blogs lately… We are in that ‘last 2 weeks of school’ time… you know when there’s umpteen responsibilities for the room mom (that’s me), and a zillion things I need to be at the school for…  I promise that once we get to June 11th (which really isn’t the last day of school, but it is the last day of my school responsibilities!)… I will be back to my blogging and reading self… 🙂  I think I’ll have to do a HUGE bloglines post, a la Anne… 😉 Just to let you all know I have caught up! 😉

10 Comments leave one →
  1. June 3, 2008 8:55 am

    Love the fishy set!!!!!! Are you selling the pattern??? 😉

  2. chanknits permalink
    June 3, 2008 9:00 am

    Loverlee… You’re so creative!

  3. Lesley permalink
    June 3, 2008 10:11 am

    Oh, too freakin cute!

    Want!

  4. June 3, 2008 4:14 pm

    Oh, that is such a cute set!

  5. Mary permalink
    June 3, 2008 5:19 pm

    Oh how cute!!! Neat set!!

  6. June 3, 2008 5:43 pm

    Cool!

  7. June 3, 2008 6:41 pm

    I’m still loving the fishies. LOL

  8. June 3, 2008 8:07 pm

    so adorable!

  9. June 4, 2008 4:03 pm

    I love the fishy soap holder!

    I know how you feel about blog reading. I love them all, but get behind on a regular basis.

  10. June 5, 2008 12:00 pm

    I love the fish soap holder. It’s so cute!

Leave a Reply

