Skip to content

Hey… I ran!

May 27, 2008

And it didn’t hurt! WAHOO!!!

My doc wanted me to run as soon as I felt ready, however that happened over the weekend and I didn’t bring running clothes with me to the campground… so I ran yesterday afternoon when I got home..

and it felt GOOD!

So I will run today, if these thunder clouds hold off 😉

HUGE SMILES over here in Northeast PA… look up in the sky and maybe you’ll see them 😉

6 Comments leave one →
  1. Elizabeth permalink
    May 27, 2008 7:26 pm

    Yay for runs!! That’s so cool/exciting!! I hope you have many more good runs!!

  2. May 27, 2008 9:37 pm

    YAY! It always feel so good to do something you love, doesn’t it?

  3. May 28, 2008 12:22 am

    Yeah! I’m so glad you’re able to run again! 🙂

  4. chanknits permalink
    May 28, 2008 8:29 am

    Hooray! Good for you.

  5. May 28, 2008 11:36 am

    That’s the best news yet.

  6. May 28, 2008 1:54 pm

    I love when runs feel good 🙂

Leave a Reply

