Skip to content

Should I be insulted?

May 22, 2008

My husband emailed me this this morning…

 

Mary, Marsha Mallow left the building… 😉

finally… sheesh!

 

9 Comments leave one →
  1. Mary permalink
    May 22, 2008 8:36 am

    Oh my gosh, wherever did hubby get that from..lol
    LOL Marsha Mallow looks adorable!! I love it!!
    Thanks so much Michelle and I’ll let you know when she arrives.

  2. chanknits permalink
    May 22, 2008 8:44 am

    Love it! And no, you shouldn’t be insulted… at least your hubbo is well aware that you don’t sit at home and watch soaps and eat bonbons! 😉

  3. May 22, 2008 12:12 pm

    Insulting – No. Darn funny – yes!

    Love the marshmallow. She’s cute.

  4. May 22, 2008 12:27 pm

    I don’t know about you, but last time I trusted my husband with the laundry, a towel ended up with bleached marks…:) It is a compliment to the high skill requirement of laundry 🙂

  5. May 22, 2008 3:41 pm

    LOL!!!

  6. May 27, 2008 7:40 pm

    love that Marsha mallow It is so adorable!!

  7. June 1, 2008 11:19 pm

    hey!
    you won on our april crystal palace yarn blog contest!
    come to the blog and see what your prize is and email me addy info asap!
    blessings, :L, laura

  8. June 1, 2008 11:22 pm

    oh, that’s CrystalPalaceYarnsSocksandMore

    :L, drlaura “CPY SockGuru”

Trackbacks

  1. The Bag Lady and The Pro

Leave a Reply

