Skip to content

Oh YouTube… how I love thee…

May 21, 2008

Ok, yeah, I haven’t had much to write about to be honest.. and I’ve done a bit of YouTube surfing lately… and since it totally cracks me up.. I thought I’d at least share the laughter…

Laughter is the best medicine… (wish it would heal my foot!)

So, this is hilarious, and seriously, if my hubby would have allowed and if the music was digitally alterable when we were married, I’d have tried EXTRA hard to get my husband to agree to do this…

 

of course, my fellow YouTube lovers surf the ‘similar’ videos when they’re viewing… and after seeing this one… I couldn’t find ANY others that compared..

Ok, go watch… go giggle… have a fantabulous day!

5 Comments leave one →
  1. chanknits permalink
    May 21, 2008 7:47 am

    Hahaha…

    Now, back to work I go…

  2. May 21, 2008 9:52 am

    thanks. i needed that laugh this morning. great finds!

  3. May 21, 2008 10:52 am

    Those are funny!

  4. May 21, 2008 11:00 am

    I’ve seen the top one, but WOW to the bottom one! That’s 6 minutes of dancing!

  5. Lesley permalink
    May 21, 2008 1:34 pm

    Hehee…thanks for that!!
    Awesome!

Leave a Reply

