Skip to content

As I breathe a sigh of relief…

May 3, 2008

And now… it’s blocking

And a side note.. I dont’ know what’s going on with WordPress.. but NOTHING is working like it’s supposed to today… I’m starting to strongly dislike WordPress these days.. how sad because I really loved it up till this last update…ggrrrr

13 Comments leave one →
  1. Mary permalink
    May 3, 2008 4:37 pm

    Oh how beautiful is that!! Gorgeous job Michelle!! I knew you could do it 🙂

  2. Cindy permalink
    May 3, 2008 5:06 pm

    That’s beautiful!

  3. Elizabeth permalink
    May 3, 2008 5:52 pm

    It’s really really pretty!!! I love the hearts!!

  4. May 3, 2008 6:08 pm

    Beautiful!

  5. May 3, 2008 9:22 pm

    absolutely perfect Michelle, I am sorry I missed your blocking email, been under the weather, I hope everything went well at the communion!

  6. May 3, 2008 9:24 pm

    That is absolutely perfect. She will treasure it forever. g

  7. May 3, 2008 11:14 pm

    It turned out absolutely gorgeous!!!! Way to go!! 🙂

  8. kadezmom permalink
    May 3, 2008 11:24 pm

    wow….loe it. what a surprise….i dont think you make anything i don’t love!

  9. holly permalink
    May 3, 2008 11:52 pm

    That is so perfect. It will look beutiful on her with her dress. You never cease to amaze me.

  10. May 4, 2008 1:42 am

    You did a lovely job. Can’t wait to see pics of the girly!

  11. chanknits permalink
    May 5, 2008 8:52 am

    Beautimous! I knew you’d finish it. 😉

  12. May 5, 2008 1:35 pm

    The shawl looks so lovely! Congrats.

Trackbacks

  1. The Bag Lady and The Pro

Leave a Reply

