Skip to content

I thought we were in the clear!

April 17, 2008

But I guess I was wrong…

The head tilt is back.. see it there… the tilting to the right (well, to the left really but to your right in the photo)…

Murphy is having another bout with Vertigo today.  So I’ll dramamine him, and call the Vet, but I don’t think I need to rush in there again…   I’m just bumming

because I actually allowed myself to think we were in the clear.

I hope all the rest of the Dogs on Thursday bunch are having a better day than we’re starting out with!

15 Comments leave one →
  1. chanknits permalink
    April 17, 2008 7:42 am

    When it rains, it pours…

    Kiss Murphy on the nose for me. Then, have him give you a kiss from me too. Sigh.

    Call me if something changes, because after this afternoon, I might not have internet access until late Sunday night.

    xoxo

  2. Anita permalink
    April 17, 2008 7:51 am

    Poor Murphy, give him some hugs from me… hope is is doing better soon!!!
    Hugs for you too!

  3. April 17, 2008 8:57 am

    poor Murph. Hope it improves again soon.

  4. Mary permalink
    April 17, 2008 9:32 am

    Aw, sending good vibes and prayers that Murphy will get better soon. Chan is right when it rains it pours, I can confirm that one..lol Big hugs to you!!!

  5. Triplet Mom permalink
    April 17, 2008 9:33 am

    Poor Murphy! Give him hugs and kisses for me. Prayers are going up for him to have a quick recovery this time.

  6. April 17, 2008 9:56 am

    Maybe he just wants to look at you from a slightly different angle? *sigh* Poor Murph. Keep us informed and I’ll send up a prayer for him.

  7. April 17, 2008 12:20 pm

    Aw, hope Murphy is better soon.

  8. April 17, 2008 1:22 pm

    HUGS… give Murph a kiss from me… and please keep me updated.

  9. April 17, 2008 4:25 pm

    Hope Murphy is feeling better soon! hugs and kisses from Wilbur & Charlotte too.

  10. April 17, 2008 4:55 pm

    oh poor baby. Here is the cyber hugs and kisses and petting from CT!!!!

  11. April 17, 2008 7:36 pm

    Oh, poor baby… give him a smooch for me. And a hug. And a little rub behind the ears, too.

  12. April 17, 2008 8:25 pm

    Aww…I hope he gets better soon!!! Give him some pats and hugs!!

  13. April 17, 2008 8:50 pm

    Eva, Brea and Nor say hi and send good vibes

  14. April 17, 2008 8:53 pm

    That thought was mine for my little gurl too. My prayers go out to him.

  15. Jen permalink
    April 18, 2008 7:41 pm

    Hey Michelle, give Murph some hugs and love from me (and Ben). Hope you both are feeling better soon.

    Aloha,

    Jen

Leave a Reply

