Skip to content

Snitch Progress… cuz I know you’re wonderin’

April 14, 2008

The snitch has been baked and…

“Krummed”

hehehe  (sometimes I crack myself up… and yes. it’s ok to laugh AT me… I deserve it)

5 Comments leave one →
  1. chanknits permalink
    April 14, 2008 2:24 pm

    You’re so phunny. Can’t wait to see the finished product!!

  2. Mary permalink
    April 14, 2008 2:33 pm

    I can’t wait to see this! I take it you’ve had cake decorating lessons so you know how to how it together..lol Gosh I hadn’t done up a creative cake in a long time (since my kids were school age) Godo luck!!

  3. April 14, 2008 3:54 pm

    Cool!

  4. kadezmom permalink
    April 14, 2008 8:36 pm

    ROFLMAO. Krummed. Very punny and I love it AND I got the reference immediately. I really love it when that happens.

    How is your ear?

  5. April 14, 2008 11:45 pm

    VERY cute. You have been busy and are in the mode I stand in serious awe of – all that you get done ; )

    I hope you’re feeling better!

Leave a Reply

