Skip to content

How fast are you?

April 12, 2008

71 words

Speedtest

Ok wordpress this just peeves me???!!?!?!  Why display the proper picture in my editor but NOT when published… SHEESH!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. April 12, 2008 10:01 pm

    Oh Michelle, sorry word press is giving you a hard time. Hopefully they will work out the kinks soon.

    I tried that typing test, but not doing very well. I know I am better then I am doing. Too embarrassed to say what it said about me, LOL

  2. April 12, 2008 10:58 pm

    I got 67 words a minute. Not too terribly bad I guess. 🙂 I haven’t taken one of those type of tests since high school! LOL

  3. April 13, 2008 3:17 am

    Ugh soon WP will release RC2 (we’re on RC1) after all the feedback about RC1. Soonsoon we hope.

    I got 63 wpm. Hmmm last time I took one of those I was nearly 70… maybe it’s because the last one I took was paragraphs and you had like 3 minutes and then they did the whole mathematical average. Yay for temping agencies! lol NOT!

Leave a Reply

