Skip to content

No wonder…

April 1, 2008

I’ve felt like crud…

pregnancy_test_002.jpg

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

APRIL FOOLS!

16 Comments leave one →
  1. chanknits permalink
    April 1, 2008 7:25 am

    Ha! Now, the joke would be on you if… SNOL!

  2. Catherine permalink
    April 1, 2008 7:38 am

    THat was a good one!

  3. April 1, 2008 8:11 am

    You got me… and that’s not easy to do. I am usually the getter.

    Hahahahahahaha

  4. Anita permalink
    April 1, 2008 9:12 am

    OMG! You had me on that one!!! Bite your tongue girl! LOL

  5. Lesley permalink
    April 1, 2008 9:25 am

    OH! You TOTALLY GOT ME!!!

    That was good! Really good!

  6. April 1, 2008 9:26 am

    Oh my!!! I was getting all excited and about to wish you congratulations! Then I thought something was not appearing on my screen (I’ve been having some trouble getting some images to come through) and then I realized there was a big empty space for a reason. This was my first April Fool’s joke of the day!

  7. April 1, 2008 9:39 am

    You got me, that was good!

  8. April 1, 2008 9:40 am

    I should totally steal that photo and create a fun little email for my hubby. =0) Did you try this April Fool’s on your husband too?

  9. Mary permalink
    April 1, 2008 10:33 am

    OMG I’m with the other and you got me…lol But wouldn’t that have been a surprise for you too!!!lol Happy April Fools!

  10. April 1, 2008 12:01 pm

    Now why should I NOT be surprised you’d do an april fool’s post??!! 😉

    good one… can’t wait to hear how you got your kids today!

  11. April 1, 2008 3:31 pm

    Oh holy crap! You just scared the poop out of me! LOL Good one!

  12. April 1, 2008 3:39 pm

    Hhaha that’s great. My friend did that to her BF today — she texted him but he didn’t bite. She also texted her best friend who freaked out… then she said APRIL FOOLS!

  13. April 1, 2008 4:24 pm

    Ooh yeah…I forgot about the e-mail I sent you. Anyway, that website is great, I was looking around on it more.

    BTW: Good April’s Fool joke!!

  14. April 1, 2008 5:29 pm

    very good!!!!

  15. April 1, 2008 9:09 pm

    I actually felt sorry for you for a moment – you got me…. Good job

  16. April 2, 2008 9:53 pm

    Oh, too funny! Now, I have to call my pregnant girlfriend – she was gonna call her DH and say she was in labor. I thought that was mean, but she said he would have done it to her!

Leave a Reply

