Skip to content

What did you learn today?

March 21, 2008

Middle guy is moving up in the childhood ranks…

hpim3617.jpg

hpim3618.jpg

hpim3621.jpg

hpim3623.jpg

hpim3624.jpg

He gets to be a bigger boy every day!

5 Comments leave one →
  1. chanknits permalink
    March 21, 2008 4:22 pm

    Congrats! (I think? He’ll be a ‘tween before you know it, then driving, then off to college…)

  2. March 21, 2008 4:28 pm

    Awww! I know how you feel. The other day, the boy-child looked at me for the first time and said, “Don’t worry about it, Mom. I’ll get it out of the fridge.” And he did! It was just so neat to see him open the fridge all by himself and get what he needed. 🙂

  3. March 21, 2008 10:56 pm

    I was thinking the same thing about my grandson, I saw him navigating on the computer today like a pro, wasn’t it yesterday he didn’t know how to move the mouse???

    Oh and today we were singing the tie your shoe song on NOGGIN, I love that song.

  4. March 22, 2008 10:04 am

    Congrats! I remember learning that with two bunny ears and tying a knot!

  5. March 22, 2008 4:23 pm

    Aw…. that’s awesome!

Leave a Reply

