Skip to content

Can’t resist…

March 17, 2008

Carly, you’re NOT alone!

 hpim3569.jpg hpim3570.jpg hpim3572.jpg 

 

And Chan,

Here’s the show…

Clappy, still making me happy! But sure looks like it will be big…

 

clappy1.jpg

 

drops.jpg

 

And.. the First Communion Shawl…

and the teeth on the rectangle end..

 

firstcommunion.jpg

 

 

 

8 Comments leave one →
  1. March 17, 2008 3:48 pm

    that is so funny! my PRGE spoiler has independent pinky’s too 🙂 i should start a support group. . . or maybe i will give people a complex! seriously, until i asked the doctor, i thought jake was the weird on!

  2. Catherine permalink
    March 17, 2008 3:58 pm

    Just love the way your Clapotis is coming along! Will you be bringing it with you to knit night this week? Would love to see it.

    Hope your pinky toe is doing better.

  3. March 17, 2008 6:53 pm

    Hey Michelle,
    I just wanted to take a minute to tell you how much I love your stitch markers. Devin sent me a set of the cocoa themed ones in the swap, and they are the nicest stitch markers I’ve ever used! I really love the wire you chose for them. I’m not usually a fan of dangling stitch markers, but these are wonderful.

  4. March 17, 2008 8:19 pm

    The Clapotis is coming out really nice, I like it 🙂

  5. chanknits permalink
    March 18, 2008 8:40 am

    Clappy looks happy. And yes, the finished object is HUGE. I saw one in person on Saturday, and I’m glad the for my summer wrap, I skipped a couple of increases!

    LOVE the shawl start too.

  6. March 18, 2008 12:24 pm

    So that’s why Matt tells me MY feet are freaky too, huh?

    Clappy is looking great!

  7. Anita permalink
    March 18, 2008 6:45 pm

    Nice feet there! 😛 If I try to do that I get toe cramps! ha ha!

    Love your clappy too, very pretty!!!

  8. March 22, 2008 4:25 pm

    I like the beginnings of the First Communion shawl! The pattern looks pretty.

    Wow, you’re all coming along nicely with the clappy. Pretty color of that yarn, too.

Leave a Reply

