Skip to content

Can you do it (something to educate you on Saturday)

March 1, 2008
In 1m 46s
Click here to Play
6 Comments leave one →
  1. March 1, 2008 11:24 am

    4m 39s

    That was tough! I had to really think to get Utah…

  2. March 1, 2008 12:02 pm

    Wow, you must type fast, I did it in 3 min 40 seconds. I made a few typos and there went my time!

  3. March 1, 2008 12:47 pm

    Fun. I was short five. Missouri, Delaware, Maryland, Alabama, and connecticut, because I couldn’t spell it right. Urg.

    Anyway, not bad.

  4. March 1, 2008 9:41 pm

    You should be able to type in the abbreviations! I missed several because I couldn’t spell them right.

  5. March 2, 2008 4:05 pm

    That was fun

  6. March 4, 2008 11:56 pm

    I didn’t do so well, I was down to five so I had to cheat. Its those little East Coast states the mess me up. Plus I forgot New Jersey and Massachusetts and have I have friends who live in both places!

Leave a Reply

