Skip to content

What am I doing??

February 19, 2008

Well, I want you all to know I probably won’t be around much today.. I have some work to do because Cass made me realize something today that I’d forgotten… or rather.. didn’t realize before…  and since we are currently struggling with our schooling situation, and since I’ve felt drawn to homeschooling for eons, I’m going to the library to educate myself a bit more…  this is probably the solution to all my problems!

For my sweet dog lover friends, Murphy has no change today.  I forgot to mention yesterday that he is also on Dramamine for the Vertigo symptoms and hopefully he’ll have some improvement soon.  I’m a tad worried about leaving him at home alone today, but the Library hopefully won’t take too long…

Amanda… go read Cass’s blog post if you haven’t already… this will make your decision even more ABSOLUTE 🙂

8 Comments leave one →
  1. Triplet Mom permalink
    February 19, 2008 10:11 am

    I have been behind on my blog reading & was just catching up here. I am so sorry to hear about Murphy. It just breaks my heart when one of our pets gets sick. You and Murphy will be in my thoughts. Hopefully you’ll see some improvement soon!

  2. February 19, 2008 10:51 am

    I hope that Murphy feels better soon

  3. kadezmom permalink
    February 19, 2008 12:40 pm

    Happy Blogversary, Big hugs!

    Go give Murphy a big hug from me too.

    What did you discover at the library? Is that for you? I’ve wondered several times throughout the years about it as well….Kudos, love and hugs!

  4. February 19, 2008 12:54 pm

    More hugs to Murph…

  5. February 19, 2008 4:56 pm

    I’m keeping Murphy in my prayers, sure hope he is feeling better soon!!! I don’t have kids of my own but I know what it is like to worry about an aging furry one.

    On a different subject… Loved that felted bag BTW!!

  6. February 19, 2008 5:07 pm

    Thank you for sending me to Cass. I lurk there occasionally, but hadn’t been there in a while, so I wouldn’t have seen that if it wasn’t for you.

    I feel so good about our decision to homeschool our little guy…

  7. February 19, 2008 10:13 pm

    I do hope Murphy is feeling better. I hope your Home school research went well. Happy Blog Anniversary. Hope you are well.

  8. February 20, 2008 1:46 pm

    I’m behind on my reading, but wanted to send you hugs and best wishes on behalf of Murphy and congratulations on your blogiversary. You’re in my thoughts.

Leave a Reply

