Skip to content

Blogoversary Winners

February 18, 2008

It’s a BLEH day, and I apologize, but blogoversary or not, I’m not in the mood to celebrate… that being said, I do have the winners names so y’all can celebrate and when I’m in a better mood I’ll raid my stash and tell y’all about prizes..

The actuals:

Blog Stats

Total Views: 68,227

Best Day Ever: 1,349 — Thursday, October 4, 2007

Views today: 245

Totals

Posts: 290

Comments: 1,112

Categories: 41

Tags: 21
Comments on the Random Contest Post: 46

Winners:

Blog Posts Guess: 290, By Jen RIGHT ON… wow!
Blog Comments to date Guess: 1113, By Amy_TripletMom
Random Post Comments: 48, By Monica

I’ll get emails off to folks tonight… 🙂

hahahahappy Blogoversary to me… YEAH RIGHT… bleh

6 Comments leave one →
  1. February 18, 2008 6:07 pm

    Awwww so sorry you are having such a bleh day. It is kinda hard to be happy when it is so grey out and the pup isn’t feeling up to par.

  2. February 18, 2008 8:57 pm

    Sorry your are having a bleh day… HAPPY BLOGOVERSARY!!

  3. February 18, 2008 11:17 pm

    296 and 36 I was sooo close! Congrats to the winners though!

    I hope your blah day gets better, maybe after some sleep. Those days are tough! Feel better!

  4. February 19, 2008 12:13 am

    Happy Blogiversary! How’s Murph feeling? Any better?

  5. February 19, 2008 4:46 am

    Happy Blogiversary* I know it’s not a happy time by your home, and I really hope Murphy is better! How was the surgery?

    Thanks for the prize on the marshmallow contest*

    Be strong! 😉

  6. February 19, 2008 7:16 am

    Too bad I can’t automatically ZIP this package I have sitting here for you… it’ll have to cure a BLEH day about 2 weeks from now… but it’s something to look forward to.

    Wow… I won something! Hehe – 10 more posts to 300!!

Leave a Reply

