Skip to content

I think I spoke too soon…

February 5, 2008

Now all the Littles have it, and I’m still dealing with Vertigo issues and joint pain.. oh the fun…  to my swap pals… I’m so sorry I’m not in touch, the bright light of the laptop is killing my head.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. chanknits permalink
    February 5, 2008 8:46 am

    Bless your hearts – all of you. Hang in there…

  2. February 5, 2008 9:42 am

    Sending good vibes your way – drive out that cold!

  3. Mary permalink
    February 5, 2008 10:52 am

    Oh what fun, NOT! My son who was to start a new job has that crap..lol Hoping last nights chicken soup helped!
    Hang in there! Hope the little ones get over it soon.

  4. February 5, 2008 11:29 am

    Ick. Here’s hoping it passes quickly.

  5. February 5, 2008 10:40 pm

    Oh Michelle, I pray this passes soon.

Leave a Reply

