Skip to content

This flu is kicking my butt

February 4, 2008

I slept most of Saturday, all day Sunday and still.. I’m not better… today it’s the Vertigo that is getting me… bleh…

here’s Day 3 disney pics… we were at Animal Kingdom…

treeoflife.jpg  donald.jpg  daisy.jpg  mickey1.jpg  goofy.jpg  minnie.jpg  giraffe.jpg  elephant.jpg  safarichelsea.jpg  lioness.jpg  lion.jpg zebra.jpg everest2.jpg

Now.. I’m heading back to bed….

8 Comments leave one →
  1. chanknits permalink
    February 4, 2008 12:42 pm

    Great photos.

    Feel better soon!!!

  2. February 4, 2008 1:01 pm

    Poor thing. ((hugs))

  3. February 4, 2008 1:19 pm

    i’m sorry you’re not feeling well! however, vertigo is my favorite movie 🙂

  4. kadezmom permalink
    February 4, 2008 1:58 pm

    Ugh….sending more well wishes

  5. February 4, 2008 2:02 pm

    Only if we could knit in our sleep, right? 🙂

    Take care and feel better soon!

  6. February 4, 2008 3:16 pm

    {{{HUGS and more chicken soup}}}
    Get some rest my friend

  7. February 4, 2008 9:21 pm

    OK, I know you’re feeling like crap. A suggestion that helped me? Get some Ocean drops for your nose (saline nose spray), and flush your nose every couple hours. This will make your blowing more productive, and help to get the yuckies washed out of your sinus passages. Then, to cure the red nose – Desitin diaper rash cream.

    I know it sounds nuts, but it all passed for me in 2 days, and my hubby is going on week #2!

  8. February 5, 2008 12:15 am

    I hope you feel better

Leave a Reply

