Skip to content

And the fog lifts

February 4, 2008

Or at least I hope so.. in the last half hour I started to actually feel semi-human… which is a stark difference to the way I’ve felt for the last two days.  Sadly the big girl has caught this creeping crud that  I brought into the house…   She, the little girl and myself spent the entire day (save a few bathroom trips) on the couch!

The big guy just got home, and there’s a plan for chicken soup for dinner… and hopefully one more night of sleep and I’ll be back to my usual self… I’m even considering pulling out some knitting… 🙂

Thanks for all the well wishes peeps! 🙂

2 Comments leave one →
  1. February 4, 2008 10:11 pm

    Ahh fog lifting, maybe you needed one of Dora the Explorers stars… Tool star has a fan to blow away the fog you know, LOL. I saw it happen just this weekend when Swiper threw her new necklace on the top of star mountain.

    Man on man I need a life,

    Glad you’re feeling a little better

  2. February 4, 2008 11:42 pm

    Glad to hear you’re starting to feel better. I didn’t want to comment earlier because I didn’t want you to think you had to reply. Creeping crud is bad – unless everyone has it at the same time and then it just got worse.

Leave a Reply

