Skip to content

Michelle

January 6, 2008

What Michelle Means


You are confident, self assured, and capable. You are not easily intimidated.
You master any and all skills easily. You don’t have to work hard for what you want.
You make your life out to be exactly how you want it. And you’ll knock down anyone who gets in your way!
You tend to be pretty tightly wound. It’s easy to get you excited… which can be a good or bad thing.
You have a lot of enthusiasm, but it fades rather quickly. You don’t stick with any one thing for very long.
You have the drive to accomplish a lot in a short amount of time. Your biggest problem is making sure you finish the projects you start.
You are very open. You communicate well, and you connect with other people easily.
You are a naturally creative person. Ideas just flow from your mind.
A true chameleon, you are many things at different points in your life. You are very adaptable.

You are truly an original person. You have amazing ideas, and the power to carry them out.
Success comes rather easily for you… especially in business and academia.
Some people find you to be selfish and a bit overbearing. You’re a strong person.

You are friendly, charming, and warm. You get along with almost everyone.
You work hard not to rock the boat. Your easy going attitude brings people together.
At times, you can be a little flaky and irresponsible. But for the important things, you pull it together.

You are relaxed, chill, and very likely to go with the flow.
You are light hearted and accepting. You don’t get worked up easily.
Well adjusted and incredibly happy, many people wonder what your secret to life is.

What’s Your Name’s Hidden Meaning?
Thank you Wendy for sharing… I’m honestly frightened by how dead on this is… there were only a few small things that weren’t really the ME I know me to be…
Where have I been? Well, it was around 39F today so… the Big Guy and I spent the whole day with my father-in-laws chain saw dealing with the 60 Foot pine that went down in a recent ice/wind storm, and the other various dead trees and fallen trees in our back woods (when you have a chain saw for 2 weeks.. you make quick use of it)… I sweat and cursed and carried chords of wood I tell you. We have a nice pile now for whenever we put in a wood stove, or fire pit in our backyard!
I’m sore.. I’m zonked and I’m getting a cold.. but… through it all, I got all my Cocoa Swap partners made and emailed!! Wahoo.. let the Cocoa Swapping begin!
I do have a knitting object in the works.. it’s nearly complete. I love it. I knit it with my Bernat Bamboo yarn that is off whitish…
It is lusciously soft and has a nice heavy weight to it…what I mean by that is when you pick it up, it’s surprisingly heavy. It’s a simple scarf, with a pattern I love… just repeated forever for a smallish scarf (I used 2 skeins).. I expect it to be complete tomorrow… I can’t wait to add this to my black leather jacket as standard wear. It’s so soft and just the thing I want against my neck and pulled up to my chin for the next few cold PA months!
Now to find the perfect ‘buster’ pattern for my swap pal!
4 Comments leave one →
  1. January 6, 2008 7:33 pm

    Oh, my gosh! How fun that we’re “neighbors!” Yes, I’ll send along a private email, but let’s do get together.

    Hmmm….my birthday is also in Jan….and we used to live in NC.

    Getting a bit freaky around here!

  2. January 7, 2008 2:39 pm

    Michelle I just did my name and wow, it was alot like me too, just a few things I didn’t think applied. Makes you wonder though. I mean look at the Bible, those names all had a meaning to them, God just knew what we were gonna be and that’s the name we got. I think it’s cool.

  3. annemar24 permalink
    January 7, 2008 6:04 pm

    I MIGHT have found something I can make for my swap pal.. we shall see. I’m not sure if I was attracted to the pattern because I like it or because she will 😮

  4. January 7, 2008 6:45 pm

    It’s amazing what we learn about ourselves when someone else’s opinion is brought to our attention. Even if it’s generated from a computer.

Leave a Reply

