Skip to content

Dogs on Thursday

December 6, 2007

I’ve been hunting for these two photos.. (soft copy that is).. but have been completely unsuccessful, therefore… a photograph of the photos from the scrapbook…

I give you Christmas memories

chewyhatold.jpg

murphyhatold.jpg

And Murphy during this year’s Christmas tree decorating…

murphyhat.jpg

**Note the aging Murphy’s gone through in the las 3-4 years… that’s how old the scrapbook picture is… and I am shocked at how much white has spread to around his eyes…  my little old man!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. chanknits permalink
    December 6, 2007 11:54 am

    Oh, that made me cry!! Great, GREAT photos. Kiss Murphy for me…

  2. December 6, 2007 4:32 pm

    Gorgeous pics! LOVE them! Precious too…
    We’ve noticed the same with our dogs too… the greying and how fast its come on. My little Tut has been “prematurely” grey for a bit now, but I’ve really been noticing my girly-girl Lola and how grey she’s getting around her snout lately… crazy!

  3. December 6, 2007 8:02 pm

    Aw. Those are wonderful pictures. Going to hug my kitties now. 🙂

  4. JoAnn permalink
    December 7, 2007 12:10 pm

    So sweet! Thanks for posting them. My dogs have all passed on. Now we have cats and bunnies. As much as I love them, there’s nothing like a dog friend!

Leave a Reply

