Skip to content

A new swap

November 30, 2007

We’d like to interrupt your regularly scheduled blog surfing to announce a new swap…

hotcocoa1.jpghotcocoa2.jpg hotcocoa3.jpg hotcocoa4.jpg

The Hot Cocoa Swap!

Hosted by your’s truly, and Lesley.

We’re beginning our swap with a YELL IT OUT contest… please please please… spread the word. The contest runs from Dec. 1 – Dec 15th, signups start December 16th and run through the 100th swapper or Dec 31st whichever comes first.

You get entries in the contest by

1. Posting to your blog about the swap and contest, and then commenting on the swap blog post that you’ve done your part.

2. Referals get you a second entry. So please, if you see the swap posted somewhere, acknowledge that blogger in your comment on our swap site so he/she can get additional entries!

By the way… we need buttons… 🙂 If you’re so inclined.. please send us some 😉

Ok… you can return now to your regular blog surfing…

4 Comments leave one →
  1. November 30, 2007 9:23 am

    Does it count that I posted on by blog about the swap yesterday? If not, I’ll post about it again next week 🙂 Happy Friday- I am sooooo glad its Friday!

  2. November 30, 2007 10:35 am

    I posted about the swap on my blog. I want to add a button to my blog…but I only know how to add the photo. How do you make it clickable…and link to the cocoa blog? Could you put directions on the cocoa blog…I’m probably not the only one. And if I am…I’m way behind on my learning curve. Thanks…

  3. December 1, 2007 9:57 am

    I posted on the swap site. You guys did a great job listing resources and buttons – wow! Thanks for the link to my shop, too. I’m putting a little write-up on my blog…

  4. December 2, 2007 1:21 pm

    I have added you to my contest section with the others. Now to go to the swap blog.

Leave a Reply

