Skip to content

Humble Pie

November 29, 2007

I swear.. this is really the last post for today… see… one of the not so ‘good’ qualities of mine is this thing… called overreacting… and being hypersensitive… I read things on the internet, or in an email and I read them wrong.. not in a dyslexic sort of way, but I read them with the wrong inflection or just in the mood that I currently have… and I get a huge dog bite to the butt often…

Donna, a sweet Dogs on Thursday gal was commenting ‘back’ to the Extrapreneur guy by saying ‘what does this have to do with Dogs on Thursday’.. but I read it as a comment directed at me…  and got miffed.

Sorry Donna… sorry blog surfers who  had to bear with my rant…  I’m off to do some good… I’m going to knit! 😉

Ps.. the pancakes were awesome (at least that’s the consensus from the Littles)

2 Comments leave one →
  1. November 29, 2007 9:29 pm

    (((hugs)))

    Hope tomorrow is a better day!

  2. secret pal permalink
    November 29, 2007 10:11 pm

    You know what, you are totally entitled to bad days. Your have to get through them so tomorrow will be better. Pumpkin Pancakes sound so good.

Leave a Reply

