Skip to content

Tagged…

November 14, 2007

I haven’t done a meme in a while.. and I got tagged by Kathy

38 things about me that you may or may not want to know.

1. Name one person who made you laugh last night? Chelsea, she ‘feels like a pickle’

2. What were you doing at 0800? I was walking up from the bus stop

3. What were you doing 30 minutes ago? Snuggling middle guy to bed

4. What happened to you in 2006? I put my first home on the market, for an unknown ‘move’…

5. What was the last thing you said out loud? Sure

6. How many beverages did you have today? 8 glasses of water, 1 glass of milk

7. What color is your hairbrush? Blue

8. What was the last thing you paid for? School certificates

9. Where were you last night? Home, watching House,  and knitting

10. What color is your front door? Red? I think (that’s bad!)

11. Where do you keep your change? In my night stand drawer, and in a Wine Carboy in the kitchen

12. What’s the weather like today? It was ‘damp’.. bleh

13. What’s the best ice-cream flavor? Peppermint Stick or Coconut Fudge, it’s a toss up

14. What excites you?When my kids are excited

15. Do you want to cut your hair? Currently yes.. I’m trying so hard to NOT give in to my annual temptation…

16. Are you over the age of 25? Yeah Right…

17. Do you talk a lot? Um… yes..

18. Do you watch the O.C.? No

19. Do you know anyone named Steven? Yes, my friend Hailey’s husband, and a co-worker of my husbands

20. Do you make up your own words? Absotutely, posilively

21. Are you a jealous person? Sometimes, though it’s not something I’m proud of.

22. Name a friend whose name starts with the letter “A”. Anne

23. Name a friend whose name starts with the letter ‘K’. Kathy

24. Who’s the first person on your received call list? John

25. What does the last text message you received say? It was from my sister over a year ago.. I think it was something about her daughter

26. Do you chew on your straw? no

27. Do you have curly hair? nope.

28. Where’s the next place you’re going to? To Bed WAHOO!!

29. Who’s the rudest person in your life? Julie, but thank the Lord she’s not in my life anymore

30. What was the last thing you ate? Chicken with asian pasta (from a mix)

31. Will you get married in the future? Nope once is enough

32. What’s the best movie you’ve seen in the past 2 weeks? Does listening to the kids movie while I did laundry count?  If yes, then Shrk 3

33. Is there anyone you like right now? Lot’s of people… might be better to ask who I don’t like that list is Julie, and Joelle

34. When was the last time you did the dishes? Tonight

35. Are you currently depressed? No, I’m feeling much better this week… hard to believe we lost Chewy 2 weeks ago.

36. Did you cry today? No

37. Why did you answer and post this? Because I was tagged

38. Tag 5 people who would do this survey.

I’m not big on tagging… so if you feel like doing this meme.. grab and go! 🙂  I hear some knitting calling..

3 Comments leave one →
  1. November 15, 2007 1:03 am

    I so need to drink more water. I’m really bad about not drinking enough and then when I do, it’s a soft drink. Ugh.

  2. chanknits permalink
    November 15, 2007 12:22 pm

    Oooh… when we get together, we must do peppermint stick ice cream together!!!

  3. November 16, 2007 10:00 am

    Michelle I am like you… not fond of tagging, thanks for playing this time though. I have never tried that ice cream… I wonder if Stewarts has that flavor???

Leave a Reply

