Skip to content

Contests

November 14, 2007

Oh, I forgot…

Gnat at Bark n Knit is having a 100th post, I’m Thankful contest… go over and sign up, and tell her I sent you so I can get 1 more entry! šŸ˜‰

I also have a meme to do today, I was tagged by Kathy, a super lady who always has something kid friendly and fun on her needles… she posts current contests in the sidebar at her blog, so check it out when you’re in the mood to gamble šŸ™‚

One Comment leave one →
  1. November 14, 2007 9:27 am

    Thank you for posting and for your comment. Your household seems like fun. I have no kids yet but my puppies and boyfriend keep me pretty busy around the house.

    Have a great day!!

Leave a Reply

