Skip to content

Happy? Halloween

October 31, 2007

Ok, maybe not as happy as I’d like it to be… but I always seem to muster through…

Scenes as you trick-or-treat at MY house…

 Coming up our driveway…

bonesglow.jpg

lightpost.jpg

Turning onto our walk…

jjcarve.jpg

walkway.jpg

lightpost.jpg

 chelseacarve.jpg

 footsteps.jpg

Ok,…. you’re at the front porch now…

 

 cauldron.jpg

nightfront.jpg

Trick-or-treat smell my feet give me something good to eat..

if you don’t, I don’t care, I’ll pull down your underwear (this is an add on by choice of my children… ? I never heard this one as a kid.. so I am not quite sure where they got it from…)

Happy Halloween!

housefront.jpg

3 Comments leave one →
  1. October 31, 2007 9:45 pm

    LOVE it – you are so awesome!!!!

  2. October 31, 2007 10:13 pm

    That looks great! I forgot to take a picture of our porch. Argh! Maybe I can get a shot tomorrow.

  3. October 31, 2007 10:58 pm

    That is really cute 🙂

Leave a Reply

