Skip to content

Sigh….

October 25, 2007

I’m tired… probably because I feel like I have so much to do and not enough time… I have days like this… I don’t like them…

Before I forget… Please go wish a belated birthday to my bud Anne, and… while you’re at it…. go tell Chan that she and the Knight are amazingingly lovely in their wedding photos..ย  and the current ones…ย  ๐Ÿ™‚

Today I had a dentist appointment… nothing as serious as dear Anne’s.. but the usual cleaning… and the fun of a 3 year old trying to talk to me the whole time… the hygienist was in hysterics because she’d try to answer for me and little girl would say.. ever so politely.. ‘I’m talking to my MOM!’ย  hehehe

Said silly one… and I then came home and made stuff…

pickles.jpg

mmmmm pickles…. (said in my best Homer Simpson voice) …

Little girl and I love pickles… the older kiddos think it’s hilarious actually… because Little Girl has chosen Pickles for dessert over Ice Cream on a few occasions.. (and they make sure they tell everyone they meet about that!)

Now I am off to finish camp paperwork… ooh fun… and maybe tonight I can make some more goodies for my Etsy store… ๐Ÿ™‚

hasta…

4 Comments leave one →
  1. October 26, 2007 9:04 am

    Homemade pickles??? YUM-O!
    What the heck is it that you DON’T do??? (jealous of your amazing talent, lol)
    Can’t wait to get my sheepy!!! ๐Ÿ˜‰

  2. October 26, 2007 9:22 am

    Thanks, hon! MIL and I are cracking up over wee one’s antics. MIL and her FIL (Pop) also LOVE pickles.

  3. October 27, 2007 3:28 pm

    I’d choose pickles over ice cream any day! LOL mmmm…*goes to look in the fridge*

  4. October 27, 2007 10:37 pm

    No sharing of the pickle recipe???

Leave a Reply

