Skip to content

Ok, I’ve bitten the Etsy bullet

October 25, 2007

I’ve been ‘tinkering’ with making stitch markers and a few other knitting related goodies lately… and after the suggestion of some of my readers (and the support of my dear Big Guy)… I’ve decided to open my own Etsy shop

right now I have only a few things listed, but I have plans to work the next few days on a bunch more to get up there 🙂

Here’s the link since WordPress won’t allow Javascript I cannot put my mini store here on my blog… (bummer)…

3 Comments leave one →
  1. October 25, 2007 10:34 am

    Mean wordpress! Congrats, and best wishes for great success.

  2. October 25, 2007 7:11 pm

    Congrats! Best of luck and lots of sales!

  3. October 26, 2007 8:05 am

    Hmm Michelle I’d like to know more about this Esty shop…

    I love the stitch marlers though… maybe I’ll be shopping here for my next contests mystery prize box… I’m thinking December… holiday theme stuff…

Leave a Reply

