Skip to content

Stitch Markers, and Fall Felted bags.. knitting.. hmmm what else?

October 14, 2007

So… I finally got batteries for my camera… and I updated my Fall Felted Swap post (here) but for those who don’t want to go to another link to see it… here’s the pics…

Laurie, thanks again for a great swap package!

feltedloot.jpg

The gorgeous pile of loot! 😉

feltedlining.jpg

The lining of my new booga bag!

stamps.jpg

The Next Vanna White (actually I have much higher aspirations for my little girl!)

Anne asked me to share the stitch markers I’ve made recently… and here they are…

For my HSKS3 Swap Pal

markers.jpg

For my Fall into Autumn Dishcloth Exchange Pal

dishclothmarkers.jpg

For my Fall Felted Bag Exchange Pal

fallfeltedstichmarkers.jpg

And finally… a knit item… the kids Choir director at our church is adopting a baby and the choir parents and adult choir participants put together a bag for her new baby… so I knit this for it…

peapodhat.jpg I was unable to finish a pair of booties in time for Mass today, so I left a note that we’d deliver them to her sometime soon. 🙂

One Comment leave one →
  1. October 14, 2007 5:53 pm

    Oh the stitch markers look great! I LOVE the candy corn ones – could have something to do with my small addiction to the stuff 😀 And oh to be able to just whip out a small baby hat and believe it’ll fit a baby. You know, the normal sized kinds.

Leave a Reply

