Skip to content

9 years ago today…

October 10, 2007

I married my true love…

kiss.jpg

Yes… he’s that much taller than me!

altar.jpg

Yes, he married me in spite of what Murphy did…

threshold.jpg

Yes I wore racing flats to our reception!

 

Happy Anniversary Buns!

7 Comments leave one →
  1. October 10, 2007 8:54 am

    Happy Anniversary! Great pictures.
    Let me know if you still want to ask me any doula questions. Two websites worth checking out would be http://www.cappa.net and http://www.birthingfromwithin.com
    Ok, have a great anniversary!
    -Megan

  2. October 10, 2007 8:58 am

    Awww!

  3. October 10, 2007 1:16 pm

    A very happy one to a fellow October wedded couple. And I know EXACTLY which photo you were speaking of… 😉

    Mugsy is pouting. Says it’s not fair Murphy got to attend. I *SO* wanted our dogs in the wedding…

  4. October 10, 2007 2:14 pm

    Happy Anniversary!

  5. Mary permalink
    October 10, 2007 11:34 pm

    Happy Anniversary to you both!! Hope there are many more years to come!

  6. October 11, 2007 12:37 am

    Happy anniversary!! Those are adorable photos. Wishing you all the best today.

  7. October 11, 2007 1:58 am

    Aaawww… Sweet photos — and funny too! 🙂

    Happy Anniversary and many more!

    {{{HUGS}}}

Leave a Reply

