Skip to content

Belated Thanks…

October 8, 2007

Last Thursday I received my Tea swap package and I didn’t get a chance to properly thank my swap pal, Lynne, for the awesome swap package I received… 🙂

I had signed up for ‘Black’ tea, hence the color scheme and Lynne knit a beautiful mason dixon cloth in ‘Orange Pekoe’… for me.. I love it!

Here’s a look at the swag…

card1.jpg

Such a pretty and appropriate card…

teaswap1.jpg

Mmmm chai tea in a gorgeous mug, with look… yummy VANILLA chocolate cookies!  The Debbie Bliss yarn is a new one for me, and I have a few projects I could put it towards!!  Totally  love the cow creamer dispenser… 🙂

cloth1.jpg

Look at that pretty Mason Dixon cloth… though my camera didn’t do it justice… I’ll have to look up that pattern and try to slay it myself Lynn! 🙂  The tea towels underneath were desperately needed! 🙂  Thank you soo much!  I love love love everything!

5 Comments leave one →
  1. October 8, 2007 5:05 pm

    What a GREAT swap package! I love how your pal followed the “color” part of it too!

  2. October 9, 2007 8:25 am

    I love it!! What a great theme. I have the Mason-Dixon book, and keep meaning to make that cloth… Pretty note card too. I’m so glad you were well-spoiled!

  3. October 9, 2007 1:17 pm

    Awesome package. I love that cow creamer…

  4. October 10, 2007 7:14 am

    You are very welcome, Michelle! It was fun to put together this package for you, and better now, that I know you love it!

  5. October 11, 2007 5:26 pm

    Lynne I such a great swapper and organizer of swaps. Lucky you!

Leave a Reply

