Skip to content

The results are in

October 3, 2007

It’s FUZZY… and I mean really really fuzzy!

felted.jpg

Can you tell??

How about this shot…

fuzzball.jpg

Any suggestions?? Because I like it’s shape and thickness… I can line it… but how do I get that fuzzball under control on the outside???

hmmmm bewildered….

8 Comments leave one →
  1. October 3, 2007 8:30 pm

    I shave my bags if they’re too fuzzy for my taste. I get the cheap walmart brand of disposables & go to town!

  2. October 4, 2007 9:46 am

    What about one of those sweater de-fuzz thingies…. either the little white battery one or a sweater stone?

  3. October 4, 2007 9:53 am

    Wow. THAT is fuzzy! Can’t wait to see it after the shave…

  4. October 4, 2007 5:23 pm

    Very nice, maybe the shaving. Felting’s not my forte!
    I’m so behind on blogs and e-mails but love your POA cloth. Thank you!!

  5. October 5, 2007 7:13 am

    I usually trim mine with scissors. It does the job pretty well.

  6. October 5, 2007 10:37 am

    Just a quick note from your Ravenclaw cheerleader to get your trivia posted for round two of Quidditch! The snitch is going to be released tomorrow morning, so act fast! 🙂 Thank you! ~Hettie

  7. October 5, 2007 2:23 pm

    Electric razor?

    Good luck!

  8. October 5, 2007 8:51 pm

    I’ve used my husband’s clippers to defuzz my sweaters.

    I LOVE the shape of the bag!

Leave a Reply

