Skip to content

Heartfelt Thanks

September 25, 2007

Devin

Thank you for my lovely Ravenclaw swap package.. 🙂  I am loving the cabled  scarf and will definitely knit it up hopefully soon! 😉  The Malabrigio yarn is yummy … I’ve never knit with it before and am so thrilled that you picked something new to me…  I have a bag in mind for it already 😉  The chocolate was eaten just after the photos shot … and mmm was it good!  I’ve been using that pumpkin foot lotion, it’s divine! (Lord knows my scary runner feet  need that lotion!)  Thank you soooo much!

PS.. the bag is so perfect… just the write strap width for carrying the weight of a small project (which it’s already held 2 separate and now completed projects!)… I love that I can carry it around and knit willy nilly! 😉

PPS… how funny that you were also an angel to Lesley, who was my KVVS pal!?!

One Comment leave one →
  1. September 26, 2007 9:33 am

    What a great package… oohh, yummy Malabrigo!

Leave a Reply

