Skip to content

Bolognese sauce whoas

September 18, 2007

Ok… I know this is totally silly, but someone from my bloglines posted a photo complete recipe of their bolognese sauce… it totally inspired me to make some tonight, I got the missing ingredients at the grocery store this afternoon.. and here I am, ready to go.. and can I find the darn blog it was from … NOPE!  I’ve checked EVERY blog on my bloglines… it took quite some time as I’m addicted to adding folks as I go along..  but I can’t find the darn thing anywhere!  TOTALLY COMPLETELY ANNOYED…

guess I’ll have to go to epicurious!

6 Comments leave one →
  1. Jessica permalink
    September 18, 2007 3:12 pm

    The blog that you are looking for is rachelsknittingcorner.blogspot.com. I saw the recipe earlier today too!!

  2. September 18, 2007 3:31 pm

    Jessica… I love you! 🙂

    I guess I must have skipped that one.. I didn’t figure that her patterns blog would have a recipe.. DOH! 😉

  3. September 18, 2007 5:03 pm

    Dropped in to say I love your blog. I’m also in the fall felted exchange..

    have a great day!

  4. September 19, 2007 8:45 am

    I hope you found a good recipe on epicurious!

  5. September 19, 2007 9:51 am

    Oh, yum! I’ll have to try that recipe too. And the cloth looks great!!

Trackbacks

  1. Kids, Favorites and Cooking *Knitting content at the bottom! « InsanKnitty

Leave a Reply

