Skip to content

$%#!&@ Cass

September 10, 2007

Cass,

I love you, I do… You sent me the coolest swap package… (note the missing, due to being eaten, bag of candies, and soap from it’s box.. man does it smell NICE) the other dishcloth is in the washer… so it had to be absent from the photo shoot as well….

cass1.jpg

But man, that pattern, I love it so, and it’s really really kicking my A**…

Notes to self:

1. Don’t knit lace patterns with children in the room
2. Don’t knit lace patterns with husband in the room
3. Don’t knit lace patterns while watching tv
4. Knit lace patterns in the quiet chair in the office!

After knitting and frogging, and tinking and knitting and frogging and tinking… I finally finished… I love it… and it’s for my Fall Dishcloth Swap partner… and I know she’s going to love it too! πŸ™‚

cass2.jpg

3 Comments leave one →
  1. September 11, 2007 8:55 am

    The cottons look great too! Love that pattern. Lace is tricky, isn’t it? Hardly mindless knitting…

  2. September 12, 2007 7:34 am

    ROFL!!!! Yours looks great! I love it. πŸ™‚ Thanks Michelle! xoxoxoxo

  3. September 13, 2007 12:05 pm

    What a great package … again! You are rotten spoiled, Girlie! LOL

    That cloth is the cutest! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

