Skip to content

Prepare for Bombardment

August 30, 2007

Do you remember that game in elementary school?  Bombardment?  The game with two teams split over the entire gym… you would throw playground balls at the players on the opposite team, and if they caught it you were out, but if you hit them and they don’t catch it, then they are out…

I loved that game.. I was always petite, and fast… and so hitting me wasn’t always the easiest.. especially when the teams had dwindled down…

I expect that you (if you’re playing the game with me) will have trouble not being hit with all the photos I’m about to post!

I’ll try to go chronologically for the past several weeks, but you know… I’m sure at some point I’ll get something out of order 🙂

Let’s review the topics we’ll cover

Butterfly life cycle

Camp: Canteen Fun with the Kids

Camp: Frog Pond and Golf Carts

Blueberry Picking

Knitting progress and Projects

I’ll post each as a separate post…  🙂

One Comment leave one →
  1. August 31, 2007 9:02 am

    I love catching up on what you’ve been doing. What a beautiful, fun time!

Leave a Reply

