Skip to content

BTS (aka, Back To School)

August 28, 2007

I have MANY updates and photos to post, but today is the first day BTS… so I have my annual first day photos ready to share…

The kids are going to St. Jude’s School this year. Lots of firsts… first school with uniforms, first school that they get to ride the bus to and from, and first year of school for JJ! Wahoo!

firstday2007.jpg

schoolbus.jpg

6 Comments leave one →
  1. Knitter in Disguise permalink
    August 28, 2007 6:35 pm

    Hi Michelle…just popping in to say hello and that I am your Tea Swap partner! This is very exciting for me…I love creating the perfect gift and I’ll be blog stalking daily to get to know you a bit more! I look forward to emails so we can exchange some information from time to time.

  2. August 28, 2007 11:39 pm

    How cute do they look in there uniforms! Hope they had a great first day!

  3. August 29, 2007 2:12 am

    Your dog days package arrived yesterday. it is awsome!!! I love everything in it, you are the best!!!!!

  4. August 29, 2007 11:06 am

    Good grief. Does every Catholic school in America use the same plaid?! 😉 Seeing pictures of your children always makes me smile!

  5. August 29, 2007 3:01 pm

    LOL, I’m jealous. I still have another week before school starts for my oldest, 3 weeks for my middle one to go to preschool and several years for my youngest.

  6. vacationswap-pal permalink
    August 29, 2007 5:26 pm

    Aww, they look adorable. And I remember so well those plaid jumpers. In retrospect, I think it was great to wear a school uniform. Don’t remember what I thought of it at the time though, that was way too long ago.

    Wanted to check in and assure you you are still lined up for a Virtual Vacation. I’ve been bad about commenting on your blog, but have been reading and have been shopping. Now just have to pack and ship.

Leave a Reply

