Skip to content

Dog Days Treasure

August 11, 2007

I have only a few seconds before I leave for my trip to Camp for the week.  I received my Dog Days swap package this morning… and it’s a great one too!  Cass is so sweet and gave me such an awesome package!

I’ll photograph it when I return next weekend!  Thanks so much Cass.. .sorry I’m not putting more here now.. I’m just in a HUGE rush!

😉

One Comment leave one →
  1. August 11, 2007 3:36 pm

    YAY! Glad you got it before you left! 🙂 That dishcloth that you wanted the pattern for- YIKES I left it out! So sorry! I wrote it up for you and then left it out of your box. It’s my own design and I’ve posted it at my patterns page.
    http://shutuppatterns.blogspot.com/
    Have fun at camp!
    xoxo

Leave a Reply

