Skip to content

Ravelry

August 7, 2007

Grrr… everyone around me is getting their invites… so I went and checked…

ravelryheaderlogo_3.gif

 

Found you!

  • You signed up on June 11, 2007
  • You are #8157 on the list.
  • 219 people are ahead of you in line.
  • 15149 people are behind you in line.
  • 33% of the list has been invited so far

That’s not so bad… anytime now… (it will probably happen while I’m away at camp next week won’t it!)

3 Comments leave one →
  1. August 7, 2007 9:37 am

    Hrmph. I have like THREE THOUSAND or something. A swap pal turned friend calculated it and said I should get in around Thanksgiving. I think she said 200 a week were getting in, so very soon for you.

    Color me green, with envy.

    POUT.

  2. August 7, 2007 11:16 am

    I hope it won’t be too long before you get your invitation. I was up to 02:00am Ravelrying around…

    Now, where is my coffee? LOL

  3. August 8, 2007 8:07 am

    Michelle, I have seen this on another blog, what exactly is this about? I am so confused… You can email me about it if you want.

    Don’t forget to play the contest now that you’re home again.

Leave a Reply

