Skip to content

oooh I made buttons!

June 22, 2007

Ok, this may seem so boring to you, but I’m thrilled with myself for creating buttons for my Christmas KAL.. 🙂 Go there… check it out.. write out your list of christmas knits you need to get working on!

santabuttonkal.jpg      ballkal.jpg
Aren’t they cute!?!?

2 Comments leave one →
  1. June 23, 2007 9:42 am

    Good for you! I’ll be thinking about my Christmas list while I sock away here in a few minutes. Great buttons too.

  2. June 23, 2007 11:27 pm

    I love your buttons! 🙂

    I am going to check that KAL when I have a little more time… I am still trying to catch up 3 weeks of vacation… pfff pfff LOL

Leave a Reply

