Skip to content

Putting my frustrations to work

June 14, 2007

My first design…
hpsnitch.jpg

Can you tell what it is??? Comment and let me know and I’ll send a skein of cotton and the pattern to the random number generator’s pick…

and with the way today’s going… there may be more patterns to come…

10 Comments leave one →
  1. June 14, 2007 5:02 pm

    Oh! Harry Potter and the Snitch! Great pattern! 🙂

  2. June 14, 2007 5:25 pm

    The golden snitch and HP in just the right shade of gold. Very cool!

  3. June 14, 2007 6:45 pm

    My son tells me that’s Harry Potter’s initials and a snitch.

  4. June 14, 2007 7:27 pm

    Harry Potter’s initials and the golden snitch–great design!

  5. June 14, 2007 7:30 pm

    I love it! HP and the golden snitch! I love how you made the H. How can I get the pattern? I would love to make some for my friends who are BIG HP fans.

  6. June 14, 2007 11:57 pm

    Looks great btw. It’s Harry Potter’s initials and then the golden snitch. Love the design!

  7. June 15, 2007 10:51 am

    Well I knew it was Harry Potter something, LOL… I have never seen nor read though so never would have guessed the “snitch ” part.

    Nice job Michelle, you’ll be hooked now.

  8. June 15, 2007 10:55 am

    Harry Potter and the golden snitch! Did you know that Falls Church, Virginia is the most Harries Potter Town with Gig Harbor, Washington following second. That is a lovely pattern!!! Congrats.

  9. June 15, 2007 12:27 pm

    Yup, HP and the snitch. Heck with drawing my name… I want to buy the pattern! 😉

    Kudos! I knew you could do it. The first of many…

  10. June 16, 2007 9:59 pm

    Will you be making this pattern available? I’d love to knit one up for my younger nephew–he’s ten years old and is convinced his Hogwarts letter is coming this summer. 🙂

Leave a Reply

