Skip to content

blog surfing…

June 9, 2007

I have some free time before I need to get Abby at her ‘half sleepover’ party… and I found this..

I think the descriptive information after completing the survey hit me spot on! Sadly, wordpress won’t include my cool pics that go with it.. but you could (if you’re in the mood) click on the ‘Read my VisualDNA’ link below to see what you can’t see due to wordpress’s flash preventor..

Read my VisualDNA Get your own VisualDNA™

One Comment leave one →
  1. June 11, 2007 5:05 pm

    I just did my own Visual DNA… I’ll post it tomorrow. So entertaining…

    And about Colby…I didn’t go there, but my good friend Carolyn (in the pic on the Maine posting) did. I went to her 5 year reunion with her. So many people went to Colby! It’s crazy!

Leave a Reply

