Skip to content

Harry Potter Trivia time

June 6, 2007

“Greatness inspires envy, envy engenders spite, spite spawns lies.”

Said by Lord Voldemort to Dumbledore

Add
Ok it’s been brought to my attention that the use of ‘Lord’ before Voldemort in my post this morning is a hint that I could be siding with the Dark Lord… however… rest assured folks, I am absolutely a fan of Harry, and his plight. I was in rush mode this morning and simpled Googled the quote and cut and paste the info into my post… that’ll teach me!

In addition, I believe that Dumbledore is in fact dead, that Snape really is BAD and that he did indeed kill Dumbledore, and I believe Harry will succeed in exacting revenge against Voldemort in the Deathly Hollows. 🙂 I’m definitely the Happily Ever After type… so while it is entirely likely I’m wrong… I’m just going on my gut instincts on how I feel about the books!

Course… I was wrong when I thought Harry would end up with Hermione.. Ginny was a shocker to me!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. June 6, 2007 5:02 pm

    LOL – “Lord” Voldemort?! Where are your loyalties, woman!? 😉

  2. June 7, 2007 5:03 pm

    You are protesting too much. 😀

Leave a Reply

