Skip to content

Finishing

June 4, 2007

well, I had this pile…
finishingfun.jpg
(yes the photo quality is less than ideal)

And now it’s done! The two hats (white items in the left corner) need finishing touches, but they’re sewn, and all those dishcloths are sewn and blocked! I also finished the scarf… for some reason I have no problem knitting things up, but weaving in ends, and blocking… BLECH! I got some needed knitting in yesterday, on a secret project that I really need to finish in the next two days to get in the mail…

I’m toying with the idea to start at KAL… sort of to keep me focused on Christmas gifts I’m knitting… not sure though if i want to take on the ‘responsibility’ of something like that yet… though I do love participating in KALs…

well, Littles are needing attention…

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

