Skip to content

Tagged again, this time with 8-things

May 15, 2007

The rules:
1. Each player starts with 8 random facts/habits about themselves
2. People who are tagged write a blog post about their own 8 random things and post these rules
3. At the end of your blog you need to tag 8 people and post their names
4. Don’t forget to leave them a comment and tell them they’re tagged, and to read your blog.

So, here are my 8 things:
1. I met Mister InsanKnitty online, before the ‘internet’ was really KNOWN

2. I would love to go to Boot Camp, but don’t want to be in the military

3. I don’t really like chocolate.

4. Mr. InsanKnitty thinks that knitting makes me look like I’m a 90 year old lady!

5. I have been running since I was 12.

6. I can tie a cherry stem in a knot with my tongue.

7. Ever since having been pregnant I have to sleep with a pillow between my knees

8. I have lost nearly 40 pounds on weight watchers.

Thanks Isabelle 🙂 I’m going to break the rules a bit because I am really only friends with a few other bloggers and they’ve recently done this same or similar ‘tag’… 🙂 I’ll spare them the repeat!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

